Saturday, 24 September 2011

Allie Finkle


This series of books is called Allie Finkle's Rules For Girls by Meg Cabot. Meg Cabot is the same author who wrote The Princess Diaries! It was made into a movie; have you seen it? The Allie Finkle series is about a girl named Allie and her two irritating brothers, Mark and Kevin. The book on top, Best Friends And Drama Queens, is about a new girl who joins Allie's class! Allie is excited at first, but the new girl, Cheyenne, soon becomes a bully. Cheyenne tries to make the whole class obey her and do everything in the same mature way she does. Allie is so upset that everyone, even her best friends, are becoming just like Cheyenne. Allie decides to stand up for herself no matter how many times Cheyenne tries to tell her what to do. What will happen next? Read the book to find out more!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time to write!